Playpen CD


Out of stock




Matt on piano & vocals

Peter Sprague – guitar

Roger Shew – bass

Sammy K – drums

Additional vocal performances by vocal jazz group True North, Leonard Patton, Fletcher Sheridan, the Matfal Music Demo Choir and many more!

Track list:

  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Centerpiece
  • Better Days (ft. True North)
  • If You Hadn’t Seen Me There
  • Stolen Moments
  • Sunny
  • Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness